CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Customer Reviews
Joseph Wilding
2024-03-08
Had a replacement unit supplied and fitted by this company they are so professional from start to finish highly recommended
Customer Reviews
Danielle Hurley
2024-02-02
Great company - we needed our window removing today to allow new sofas to be delivered. Speedy excellent friendly service. They also saved our bacon 16 years ago with the same service after we’d moved into this house. Would highly recommend
Customer Reviews
Mr Nice Guy
2023-11-29
Did a great job as promised,good service,good price and took all the old glass away,would recommend,5 star service all the way,thanks Denton glazing service.
Customer Reviews
Sharon Whiteside
2020-01-31
Top job and great guy who fitted it 👌
Customer Reviews
Barry O'Neill
2019-03-06
In the past couple of years I’ve called on Denton Glazing twice. Once to repair a broken pane and recently to fix some UPVC filler panels. On both occasions they have turned up when they said they would (rare in itself these days) and done the job promptly. Both jobs were around the £100 mark so not a big job by any means, but both times they were completed to my satisfaction. Highly recommended.
Customer Reviews
Hannah Salisbury
2018-12-24
Can't recommend enough, friendly, fairly priced and sorted out all my problem windows and French doors within only a couple of hours.
Customer Reviews
Lynn Roberts
2018-11-10
Excellent first class service.
Customer Reviews
Chris Wong
2018-07-29
Replaced a set of uPVC window hinges and replaced a window locking mechanism and handle. Quick response and excellent service.
Customer Reviews
Janice White
2018-05-18
Fast and quick friendly service. Would use again and recommend.
Customer Reviews
Deirdre Brower Latz
2017-07-13
Great honest fast reliable service!
CALL NOW